Die "itsme Solutions" - Ihre Ansprechpartner für Industrieautomatisierung, Lichttechnik und eBusiness & Logistik

 


   


Mohammed Alj
Technischer Berater
+49 (0) 2331 361 - 132
+49 (0) 152 22 88 16 68
m.alj@schultzerbse.de


Rachid Ait Taleb
Produktspezialist
+49 (0) 2331 361 - 108

r.aittaleb@schultzerbse.de


Martin Franz
Technischer Berater
+49 (0) 40 790 26 95 - 71
+49 (0) 172 181 8217
m.franz@schultzerbse.de


Mario Classen
Technischer Berater
+49 (0) 40 790 26 95 - 72
+49 (0) 162 216 34 99
m.classen@schultzerbse.de


Jens Kretzschmar
Technischer Berater
+49 (0) 341 319 585 55
+49 (0) 173 97 33 623
j.kretzschmar@schultzerbse.de

 
Marcel Hönemann
Technischer Berater
+49 (0) 341 319 585 51
+49 (0) 162 211 89 52
m.hoenemann@schultzerbse.de


Sven Drückhammer
Technischer Berater
+49 (0) 40 790 26 95 - 50
 
s.drueckhammer@schultzerbse.de

   

   


Dietmar Neu
Berater Lichttechnik
+49 (0) 173 650 03 37
+49 (0) 2331 361 - 121
d.neu@schultzerbse.de


Luis Pinto
Berater Lichttechnik
+49 (0) 40 790 26 95 - 50
+49 (0) 162 213 62 61
l.pinto@schultzerbse.de


Karsten Schmidt
Berater Lichttechnik
+49 (0) 341 463 79 79 - 4
 
k.schmidt@schultzerbse.de


Timo Hellenthal
Lichtplaner
+49 (0) 40 790 26 95 - 50
 
t.hellenthal@schultzerbse.de

   


   


Matthias Hahn
Berater Logistik
+49 (0) 2331 361 - 113
+49 (0) 173 38 44 627
m.hahn@schultzerbse.de


Jürgen Knüppel
Berater eBusiness
+49 (0) 2331 361 - 162

j.knueppel@schultzerbse.de