Niederlassung Leipzig - Ihre Ansprechpartner für die Region Ost

Schultz+Erbse GmbH
Vertriebsniederlassung Leipzig

Walter-Köhn-Strasse 2 a | 04356 Leipzig
Telefon: +49 (0) 341 319 585 - 50 | Fax: +49 (0) 341 463 79 79 - 5 | E-mail: leipzig@schultzerbse.de

Niederlassungsleitung


Mathias Pohlmann
Niederlassungsleiter Ost
+49 (0) 341 319 585 - 50
m.pohlmann@schultzerbse.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kundenbetreuung Innendienst


Michael Schneider
Innendienst
+49 (0) 341 319 585 53
michael.schneider@schultzerbse.de

 


Michael Dietrich
Innendienst
+49 (0) 341 319 585 52
m.dietrich@schultzerbse.de

 

 


Carola Hellriegel
Innendienst
+49 (0) 341 319 585 79
c.hellriegel@schultzerbse.de

 

   


Jens Kretzschmar
Technischer Berater
+49 (0) 341 319 585 55
+49 (0) 173 97 33 623
j.kretzschmar@schultzerbse.de


Marcel Hönemann
Technischer Berater
+49 (0) 341 319 585 58
+49 (0) 162 211 89 52
m.hoenemann@schultzerbse.de

 
Felix Hollstein
Technischer Berater
+49 (0) 341 319 585 51
+49 (0) 162 130 32 17
f.hollstein@schultzerbse.de

 

   

Karsten Schmidt
Berater Lichttechnik
+49 (0) 341 319 585 57
k.schmidt@schultzerbse.de