Niederlassung Leipzig - Ihre Ansprechpartner für die Region Ost

Schultz+Erbse Leipzig
Walter-Köhn-Strasse 2 a | D-04356 Leipzig
Telefon: +49 (0) 341 463 79 79 - 4 | Fax: +49 (0) 341 463 79 79 - 5 | E-mail: leipzig@schultzerbse.de

Niederlassungsleitung


Mathias Pohlmann
Niederlassungsleiter Ost
+49 (0) 341 463 79 79 4
m.pohlmann@schultzerbse.de

 

 

Kundenbetreuung Außendienst


Uwe Engel
Technischer Berater
+49 (0) 366 953 157 20
+49 (0) 152 225 049 33
u.engel@schultzerbse.de

 

 

 

 

Kundenbetreuung Innendienst


Heidi Kabisch
Innendienst
+49 (0) 341 319 585 53
h.kabisch@schultzerbse.de

 


Michael Dietrich
Innendienst
+49 (0) 341 319 585 52
m.dietrich@schultzerbse.de

 

 

   


Jens Kretzschmar
Technischer Berater
+49 (0) 341 319 585 55
+49 (0) 173 97 33 623
j.kretzschmar@schultzerbse.de


Marcel Hönemann
Technischer Berater
+49 (0) 341 319 585 58
+49 (0) 162 211 89 52
m.hoenemann@schultzerbse.de
 

 

 

   

Karsten Schmidt
Berater Lichttechnik
+49 (0) 341 319 585 57
k.schmidt@schultzerbse.de