Niederlassung Hamburg - Ihre Ansprechpartner für die Region Nord

 

Schultz+Erbse GmbH
Vertriebsniederlassung Hamburg

Amandus-Stubbe-Str. 10 | 22113 Hamburg
Telefon: +49 (0) 40 790 269 - 552 | Fax: +49 (0) 40 790 2695 - 59 | E-mail: hamburg@schultzerbse.de

Niederlassungsleitung


Jan Lübker
Niederlassungsleiter Nord
+49 (0) 173 577 0996
+49 (0) 40 790 269 - 561
j.luebker@schultzerbse.de

 

 

 

 

Kundenbetreuung Außendienst


Sven Lüllwitz
Account Manager
+49 (0) 162 214 78 14
+49 (0) 40 790 269 - 564
s.luellwitz@schultzerbse.de

 

 
Martin Zielinski
Account Manager
+49 (0) 162 214 65 37
+49 (0) 40 790 269 - 562
m.zielinski@schultzerbse.de

 


Christian Weichbrodt-Kamke
Account Manager
+49 (0) 173 65 00 337
+49 (0) 40 790 269 - 565
c.weichbrodt-kamke@schultzerbse.de 

 

Kundenbetreuung Innendienst


Hanjo Schäfer
Vertriebsinnendienst
+49 (0) 40 790 269 - 552
h.schaefer@schultzerbse.de

  

 


Heino Lensch
Vertriebsinnendienst
+49 (0) 40 790 269 - 554
h.lensch@schultzerbse.de

 

 

 

 


   


Martin Franz
Technischer Berater
+49 (0) 40 790 269 - 571
+49 (0) 172 181 8217
m.franz@schultzerbse.de


Sven Drückhammer
Technischer Berater
+49 (0) 40 790 269 - 552

s.drueckhammer@schultzerbse.de

 

   


Timo Hellenthal
Lichtplaner
+49 (0) 40 790 269 - 555

t.hellenthal@schultzerbse.de


Luis Pinto
Berater Lichttechnik
+49 (0) 40 790 269 - 552
+49 (0) 162 213 62 61
l.pinto@schultzerbse.de