Niederlassung Hamburg - Ihre Ansprechpartner für die Region Nord

Schultz+Erbse Hamburg
Amandus-Stubbe-Str. 10 | D-22113 Hamburg
Telefon: +49 (0) 40 790 26 95 - 50 | Fax: +49 (0) 40 790 2695 - 59 | E-mail: hamburg@schultzerbse.de

Niederlassungsleitung


Jan Lübker
Niederlassungsleiter Nord
+49 (0) 173 577 0996
+49 (0) 40 790 26 95 - 61
j.luebker@schultzerbse.de

 

 

 

 

Kundenbetreuung Außendienst


Sven Lüllwitz
Account Manager
+49 (0) 162 214 78 14
+49 (0) 40 790 26 95 - 64
s.luellwitz@schultzerbse.de

 

 
Martin Zielinski
Account Manager
+49 (0) 162 214 65 37
+49 (0) 40 790 26 95 - 62
m.zielinski@schultzerbse.de

 

 

 

Kundenbetreuung Innendienst


Uwe Podgorski
Vertriebsinnendienst
+49 (0) 40 790 26 95 - 53
u.podgorski@schultzerbse.de

  

 


Hanjo Schäfer
Vertriebsinnendienst
+49 (0) 40 790 26 95 - 52
h.schaefer@schultzerbse.de

 
 


Daniel Veit
Vertriebsinnendienst
+49 (0) 40 790 26 95 - 54
d.veit@schultzerbse.de

 


   


Mario Classen
Technischer Berater
+49 (0) 40 790 26 95 - 72
+49 (0) 162 216 34 99
m.classen@schultzerbse.de


Sven Drückhammer
Technischer Berater
+49 (0) 40 790 26 95 - 50

s.drueckhammer@schultzerbse.de


Martin Franz
Technischer Berater
+49 (0) 40 790 26 95 - 71
+49 (0) 172 181 8217
m.franz@schultzerbse.de

   


Timo Hellenthal
Lichtplaner
+49 (0) 40 790 26 95 - 50

t.hellenthal@schultzerbse.de


Luis Pinto
Berater Lichttechnik
+49 (0) 40 790 26 95 - 50
+49 (0) 162 213 62 61
l.pinto@schultzerbse.de